hotel in PERPIGNAN

Qualys - Hotel Mas des Arcades 3 stars
Welcome
Loading...

La Table du Mas

The chef is inspired by fresh and seasonal products to create a menu that combines fine and tasty. Far from confining himsef from traditional dishes,…
View more

Welcome

Between sea and mountain, Perpignan affirms its Catalan identity at the gates of Spain.
At the Hôtel Qualys le Mas des Arcades, the neighboring Pyrenees are located above the roofs of the city center and you relax between swimming pool, jacuzzi and gardens. With ample parking, your hotel is 10 minutes from the TGV station and 15 minutes from the airport.
Weekends, business trips, holidays with family or friends: our 61 rooms and suites adapt to your expectations and your desires, and guarantee you a stay in complete independence.
But far from being fixed in centuries old stones, Catalonia is lived and eaten. To accompany its revisited cuisine with local flavors, our restaurant Table du Mas plays the aromatic notes of the vast Languedoc vineyard. Taste the art of living in the South for lunch on the terrace of the restaurant.

Under the sun of the Pyrenees-Orientales, even your business trips take on the appearance of holidays. Our 6 flexible meeting rooms can accommodate up to 150 people to receive your closest associates or give a big event. We are at your disposal for the organization of your seminar: discover our offers and event packages!
There are so many reasons to visit Perpignan!

At the edge of the Bass, the Castillet is a proud witness of the old ramparts. Visit the Palace of the Kings of Majorca and the Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, Southern Gothic masterpiece, typical architectural style of the region. It is good to stroll through the charming streets of this Mediterranean city, just 13 kilometers from the beaches of Canet-en-Roussillon. To discover the regional gastronomy, go on the road of the wines of Languedoc Roussillon with a visit of the domains.

Seminars, conferences & events !

At only 15 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from the train station and city center, our 6 modular meeting rooms especially adapted and equipped,…
View more
x

Hôtel à PERPIGNAN

Qualys - le Mas des Arcades 3 étoiles
Accueil
Chargement...

La Table du Mas

Le Chef s'inspire des produits frais de saison pour composer une carte qui conjugue le beau et le bon. Loin de s'en tenir aux plats…
voir plus

Accueil

Entre mer et montagne, Perpignan affirme son identité catalane aux portes de l’Espagne.
A l’hôtel Qualys le Mas des Arcades, les Pyrénées voisines se profilent au-dessus des toits du centre-ville tandis que vous vous détendez entre piscine, jacuzzi et jardins. Doté d’un grand parking, votre hôtel 3 étoiles est à seulement 10 minutes de la gare TGV et 15 minutes de l’aéroport.
Week-ends, voyages d’affaires, vacances en famille ou entre amis : nos 61 chambres et suites s’adaptent à vos attentes et vos envies, tandis que l’appartement équipé vous garantit un séjour en toute indépendance à plusieurs.

Mais loin d’être figée dans des pierres séculaires, la Catalogne se vit et se déguste. Pour accompagner sa cuisine revisitant les saveurs locales, notre restaurant la Table du Mas joue les notes aromatiques du vaste vignoble languedocien. Goûtez à l’art de vivre du Sud le temps d’un déjeuner à la terrasse du restaurant.
Sous le soleil des Pyrénées-Orientales, même vos déplacements professionnels prennent des allures de vacances. Nos 6 salles de réunion modulables peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 150 personnes pour recevoir vos plus proches collaborateurs ou donner un grand événement. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour l’organisation de votre séminaire : découvrez nos offres et forfaits événementiels !
Il y a tant de raisons de visiter Perpignan !

Au bord de la Basse, le Castillet est un fier témoin des anciens remparts. Rendez-vous ensuite au palais des rois de Majorque et à la cathédrale Saint-Jean-Baptiste, chef-d’œuvre gothique méridional, style architectural typique de la région. Il fait bon flâner dans les charmantes ruelles de cette cité méditerranéenne, à 13 kilomètres à peine des plages de Canet-en-Roussillon. Et pour découvrir la gastronomie régionale, partez sur la route des vins du Languedoc Roussillon avec une visite des domaines.

Séminaires & événements

A 15 minutes de l'aéroport, 10 minutes de la gare TGV et du centre-ville, nos 6 salles modulables spécialement aménagées et équipées, pouvant accueillir de…
voir plus
x